Current Officers

President

Sun Breza
ECS Southeast, LLP
e-mail: sbreza@ecslimited.com

President-Elect

Chris Busch
Geo-Hydro Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: cbusch@geohydro.com

Treasurer

Tod Creech
Edifice, Inc.
e-mail: tcreech@edificeinc.com

Secretary

Aaron Bopp
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: abbopp@skaeng.com

CPNI Chair

Stephanie Cooper
Moseley Architects
e-mail: scooper@moseleyarchitects.com

Immediate Past President

Andy Penry
Penry Riemann PLLC
e-mail: andy.penry@penryriemann.com

Director

Ricky Adkins
New Atlantic Contracting Co., Inc.
e-mail: radkins@new-atlantic.net

Director

Ron Almond
Optima Engineering
e-mail: ralmond@optimapa.com

Director

Carl Burchette
Rosenwood, Rose & Litwak, PLLC
e-mail: cburchette@rosenwoodrose.com

Director

Maurice Harrison
Schneider Electric
e-mail: maurice.harrison@schneider-electric.com

Director

Emily Hinton
Lindsey Architecture
e-mail: emily@lindseyarch.com

Director

Daniel Kurt Hood
HICAPS, Inc.
e-mail: daniel@hicaps.com

Director

Phil Jones. P.E.
UNCC - Retired
e-mail: pmjonesengr@gmail.com

Director

Brian Maas
ECS Carolinas, LLP
e-mail: bmaas@ecslimited.com

Director

Ian Patrick
Biloba Architecture, PLLC
e-mail: ianpatrick@biloba.co

Director

Stephen Robinson
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: sprobinson@skaeng.com

Director

Jay Wilkerson
Conner Gwyn Schenck PLLC
e-mail: jwilkerson@cgspllc.com