Current Officers

President

Chris Busch
Geo-Hydro Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: cbusch@geohydro.com

President-Elect

Aaron Bopp
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: abbopp@skaeng.com

Treasurer

Tod Creech
Edifice, LLC
e-mail: tcreech@edificeinc.com

Secretary

Maurice Harrison
Schneider Electric
e-mail: maurice.harrison@schneider-electric.com

CPNI Chair

Michael Cole
ColeJenest & Stone, P.A.
e-mail: mcole@colejeneststone.com

Immediate Past President

Sun Breza
ECS Southeast, LLP
e-mail: sbreza@ecslimited.com

Director

Mike Barnes
Thomas & Hutton Engineering
e-mail: barnes.m@tandh.com

Director

Chris Brummel
The Christman Company
e-mail: chris.brummel@christmanco.com

Director

Carl Burchette
Rosenwood, Rose & Litwak, PLLC
e-mail: cburchette@rosenwoodrose.com

Director

Emily Hinton
Lindsey Architecture
e-mail: emily@lindseyarch.com

Director

Daniel Hood
HICAPS, Inc.
e-mail: daniel@hicaps.com

Director

Brian Maas
ECS Carolinas, LLP
e-mail: bmaas@ecslimited.com

Director

Avery Monroe
RMF Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: avery.monroe@rmf.com

Director

Ian Patrick
Biloba Architecture, PLLC
e-mail: ianpatrick@biloba.co

Director

Stephen Robinson
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: sprobinson@skaeng.com

Director

Jay Wilkerson
Conner Gwyn Schenck PLLC
e-mail: jwilkerson@cgspllc.com

Director

David Yates
Blackstone Fire Control
e-mail: dyates@blackstonefsi.com