Service Awards

Each year, CPN awards specific members of the organization who have dedicated their time, knowledge, and service to CPN of NC. The Kurt Ryback Memorial Serivce Award is given as a tribute and honor to charter CPN member Kurt Ryback- nominations are made by the current board of directors, click here to view the criteria to nominate. The CPNI Collins Cooper Service Award is given in memory of Collins Cooper, nominations are made by the current CPNI Board of Directors - click here to view the criteria to nominate.

Congratulations 2018 Service Award Winners

2018 CPN Kurt Ryback Memorial Service Award

Tori Small , Westcott, Small & Associates, PLLC
Tori has served as a CPN board member, CPN President, CPNI Chairman, Piedmont Regional Chair, and was instrumental in establishing the organization of CPN and CPNI. Thank you Tori, for the time and dedication to CPN over the past few years. 

2018 CPNI Collins Cooper Service Award:

Doug Burns, ksq design
Doug has particpated in every CPNI town workshpo except two, only because he was down for knee surgery. Doug has been a leader in completing timley workshops across the state and is serving as CPNI Chairman for 2018-19.

Click Here to View Past Recipients