Current Officers

President
James Penry
Penry Riemann PLLC
e-mail: andy.penry@penryriemann.com

President-Elect
Sun Breza
ECS Southeast, LLP
e-mail: sbreza@ecslimited.com

Treasurer
Tod Creech
Edifice, Inc.
e-mail: tcreech@edificeinc.com

Secretary
Chris Busch
Geo-Hydro Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: cbusch@geohydro.com

CPNI Chair
Doug Burns
ksq design
e-mail: dburns@ksq.design

Immediate Past President
Charles Cardwell, P.E.
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: cecardwell@SKAeng.com

Director
John Adkins
New Atlantic Contracting Co., Inc.
e-mail: radkins@new-atlantic.net

Director
Ronald Almond
Optima Engineering
e-mail: ralmond@optimapa.com

Director
Aaron Bopp
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
e-mail: abbopp@skaeng.com

Director
Carl Burchette
Hamilton Stephens Steele + Martin, PLLC
e-mail: cburchette@lawhssm.com

Director
Kelli Goss
Conner Gwyn Schenck PLLC
e-mail: kgoss@cgspllc.com

Director
Maurice Harrison
Schneider Electric
e-mail: maurice.harrison@schneider-electric.com

Director
Daniel Hood
HICAPS, Inc.
e-mail: dan@hicaps.com

Director
Jason James
Bell Davis Pitt
e-mail: jjames@belldavispitt.com

Director
Jason Jones, AIA
Clark Nexsen
e-mail: jjones@clarknexsen.com

Director
Philip Jones. P.E.
UNC-Charlotte
e-mail: pmjones@uncc.edu

Director
John Merrill
Gateway University Research Park
e-mail: JOHNM@GATEWAYURP.com

Director
Jay Wilkerson
Conner Gwyn Schenck PLLC
e-mail: jwilkerson@cgspllc.com